This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Username: Not you?

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

My Classes

My Clubs

My Shared Identity Groups (SIGs)


Join classmates to reconnect, reminisce, and renew Wellesley ties through Reunion 2021 virtual activities.

Friday, June 4

Speaker Kristina Niovi Jones, PhD, Director, Wellesley College Botanic Gardens; Advisory Faculty, Environmental Studies “From Victory Gardens to Climate Change: Wellesley’s Century of Collecting Plants to Big Issues of the Day" - 2:30-4:00 pm EDT
Click to join at 2:30 pm EDT

WCAA Shared Identity Group (SIG) Open Houses - throughout Friday evening
SIG events are open to all Wellesley alumnae.


4:30 pm PDT / 7:30 pm EDT - President Johnson's Hello to the CEDS Class
As our 50th Virtual Reunion kicks off, the president of Wellesley College, President Paula Johnson, will briefly greet the CE/DS Class.

Click to join at 7:30 pm EDT
Passcode: 022641


5:00 pm PDT / 8:00 pm EDT (cost: $5.00) - Virtual Escape Room Experience

Join other CE/DS alums to work together to break free from a virtual escape room! This fun event is professionally facilitated by Breakout Games. Space is limited. Reserve your spot now!

Zoom link will be emailed to registrants separately. 

Saturday, June 5

8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT - 141st Annual Meeting of the Wellesley College Alumnae Association
This event is open to all Wellesley alumnae.
Click to join at 11:00 am EDT

10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT (no cost) - Ceremony to Honor Notable Women: Mary Lefkowitz, Maud Chaplin, Dean Susan Cohen, Bonnie Leonard & Class Meeting
Click to REGISTER (once registered, a second email will be sent containing your Zoom link)

The meeting will lead with a ceremony honoring these four women for their meaningful contributions to the class.
Afterwards, the outgoing CE/DS Alumnae Board will facilitate our annual meeting.


2:15 - 3:00 pm EDT Wellesley Students’ Aid Society Annual Meeting: Hear how flexible financial assistance from the Wellesley Students’ Aid Society (WSAS) helps put a Wellesley education in reach for students from all walks of life. WSAS provides more than $1.5 million each year in tuition and other aid for Wellesley students -
Click to join at 2:15 pm EDT

12:30 pm PDT / 3:30 pm EDT (no cost)Yoga 101 with Hannah Elizabeth Barkey DS'15
Click to join at 3:30 pm EDT

Join Hannah for an approachable, beginner yoga class. No props are required, but if you have a yoga mat, a sturdy chair, blankets, some pillows, and a chair keep them nearby, as hey may be useful.

Sunday, June 6

Slater International Center Alumnae Reception - 9:00-10:00 am EDT
Click to join at 9:00 am EDT 

WCAA Shared Identity Group (SIG) Open Houses - throughout Sunday afternoon
SIG events are open to all Wellesley alumnae.

1:00pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT (cost: $5.00) - Cooking Class

Join us for a special cooking class, professionally facilitated by The Table Less Traveled. Learn how to craft handmade pasta and sauce with chef Alain from Tuscany. Recipe selection and ingredient lists, including a wine pairing selected by a sommelier, will be sent to you prior to the class to allow time to shop and be ready to learn with fellow CE/DS alums in this interactive class. Space is limited. Reserve your spot now!

Zoom link will be emailed to registrants separately. 

Questions about virtual event accessibility? Please email alumnae@wellesley.edu