This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Username: Not you?

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

My Classes

My Clubs

My Shared Identity Groups (SIGs)

Here is your homework for ALOHA HAWAII !!

Peggy Cohn and Liz Karet (our Co-VicePresidents) have prepared wonderful background about Hawaii .  Simply click on the blue text to see all these great references and information:  - Books and Movies HawaiianBooksandMovies.pdf  and Amazing Drinks Hawaiian_Cocktails.pdf  and  Recipes ... Learn about the typical 'plate lunch' : Hawaiian_Recipes_combo.pdf

Everything you need to know before the Mini!!   ENJOY!!

ALOHA HAWAII

AN INVITATION To 1960 WELLESLEY

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2021: VIRTUAL MINI-REUNION via Zoom
“Brunch” (Noon, EST; 11 AM, CST; 9 AM PST; 7 AM, Hawaiian Time)
Welcome and Orientation to “Mini” components (15 minutes);
Breakout for “catch up’ in 10-person groups (45 minutes)
Webinars (45 minutes each)
Science: Volcanoes and Stars, Andrea Dupree (1 PM EST; Noon CST;
10 AM PST; 8 AM Hawaiian Time)
Art: Georgia O’Keefe in Hawaii, Professor Rebecca Bedell, Chair,
Wellesley Art Department
(2 PM EST; 1 PM CST; 11 AM PST; 9
History: Kings and Princesses (3 PM EST; 2 PM CST; Noon PST; 10 AM
Hawaiian Time)
Evening/afternoon: socializing (6:30-8:00 PM EST; 5:30-7 PM CST; 3:30-
5 PM PST; 1:30-3 PM Hawaiian time)
Hula Lesson
Breakout conversation hour
in small groups --And A Mai Tai all around
INVITATION RESPONSE: to Peggy Cohn (peggycohn38@gmail.com) by
January 31, 2021


Additionally -- SPECIAL Surprise “Favour” & Printed Materials available
by check or credit card $45. This optional choice will arrive in two
packets. Must be ordered by January 31, 2021.

To pay by check made out to Wellesley College Class of 1960, email
Judy Lasca, Treasurer ’60.
Please include your address, email, and phone number.


To pay by credit card, go on our website to BlueSnap, the official
payment company through Wellesley College Alumnae Association.