This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Username: Not you?

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

My Classes

My Clubs

My Shared Identity Groups (SIGs)

Committees

Class of 1975 45th Reunion Committee
Reunion Co-Chair Kathy Smith Collett
kcollett@hamilton.edu
Reunion Co-Chair Beth Snyder Goss
JBethGoss@aol.com
Reunion Treasurer Dede Trefts
dtrefts@yahoo.com
Record Book Chair Jane Isaacs Fox
jsifox@gmail.ccom
Communications and Outreach Lead Laura Hackell
lhackell@verizon.net
Hospitality Co-Lead Bea Moe Black
beamoeblack@cableone.com
Hospitality Co-Lead Susan Black
susan@smp.com
Residence Hall Lead Becky Morris Taylor
beckyt21@verizon.net
Class Program Lead Marguerite McGrath Stanley marguerite.stanley@gmail.com
Insignia Lead Teri Agins
teriagins@gmail.com
Parade Marshall Jamie Sabino
jamie.sabino@gmail.com
   
Class of 1975 Reunion Gift Committee
Chair Eileen Conroy
econroy632@netscape.net
Durant Chair Debra Knopman
dknopman@yahoo.com
  Jacqueline Cochrane
jacejc1540@gmail.com
  Stephanie Gorecki
goreckino3@aol.ccom
  Carol Inge
cinge2010@gmail.com
  Gloria James
Maatt53@comcast.net
  Sue Nichols
sjnicholscpa@yahoo.com
  Chris Wellens
chris@wellens.com