This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Please provide your username below.

Username: Not you?

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

The next screen will require adding to your username for authentication.

Need assistance with your username/password?

My Classes

My Clubs

My Shared Identity Groups (SIGs)

Volunteer Leadership

Reunion only is possible with the dedication and hard work of our volunteers.

45th Reunion Planning Committee

Chair: Susan Jacobsen Stone

Welcome & Hospitality Team: Avis Hodge Seals, Captain; Sharon Bird, Deborah Allen Foltyn, Threelsie "T" Phillips, Elizabeth "Betty" Bynoe Scott, Jean Thompson

Program Team: Robyn Frey, Captain; Laura Becker-Lewke - Labyrinth; Helen Kriz Marshall - In Memoriam; Rev. Irene Monroe - In Memoriam; Laura Rodriguez - Yoga and Tarot;  Annie Spader Byerly and Polly Munts Talen - Parade Marshals

Communications, Outreach, and Diversity Team: Willajeanne McLean, Captain; Margaret Draper, Mary Greene Horvath, Martha Rounds

Saturday Evening Team: Margaret Meyer, Captain; Eva Moldovanyi

Insignia Team: Betsey Monsell, Captain; Kathleen Pulley Killian

Record Book/Video Team: Linda Coulombe Roybal, Captain; Mary O'Loughlin Rafferty, Sarah Hosmer Lemaire

Finances & Wellesley Fund: Laura Hussong & Frannie Wallace Robertson

Special Ad Hoc Support: Sarah Hosmer Lemaire, Michele Tinsley Leonard, Helen Kriz Marshall, Rachel Sing, Polly Munts Talen

This outstanding group of volunteers made our 2017 Reunion very memorable:

Class Reunion Chair - Rachel Sing & Avis Hodge Seals
Program Committee Chair - Julia MacMillan
Class Reunion Class Supper Chair - Sarah Hosmer Lemaire & Mary Carten Driscoll
Class Reunion Social Hour Chair - Sherry Zitter
Class Reunion Welcome Chair - Michele Tinsley Leonard
Class Reunion Parade Marshal - Donna Drvaric
Class Reunion Insignia Chair - Peyton Morris Petty  
Class Reunion Committee Member - Ann Crigler, Polly Munts Talen, Phyllis Townsend Henderson, Iris Ingram & Helen Kriz Marshall

Durant Chair - Willajeanne McLean
Gift Planning Chair - Debra Zisk Holstein
Wellesley Fund Representative - Margaret Draper
Wellesley Fund Assistant Representative - Phyllis Townsend Henderson
Wellesley Fund Assistant Representative - Helen Kriz Marshall
Wellesley Fund Representative - Threelsie "T" Phillips