Skip To Main Content

This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Username: Not you?

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create Account

You have been sent an email with your login information.

If you do not have a username and password, please supply the following information and click Continue. Your email address will be your username.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

My Classes

My Clubs

My Shared Identity Groups (SIGs)


Class Officers 2019 – 2023
President: Wendy Salz
Vice President: Beth Zonis
Secretary: Maria Siciliano
Treasurer: Darby Johnson
Wellesley Fund Representative: Caroline Press

Wellesley Fund Committee:
Lynda Ceremsak
Darby Johnson

Gift Planning Chair:
Barbara Dallis

Website Manager:
Alice Grevet

1983 reunion banner

30th Reunion Volunteers

Reunion Co-Chairs
Andie Werner Insoft
Elisabeth Goldstone Grace

Reunion Committee
Sherryanne De La Boise 
Mary Helen Miller 
Caroline Sherman 
Caroline Press
Beth Zonis
Kyle Robertson Neal 
Pat Bellanca 
Maria Siciliano
Wendy Salz

Parade Marshals
Sarah Wells Carroll
Sally Brainerd

Parade Cheerleader/Songmistress
Jane Flynn Taniskidou

Dorm Decorating/Social Chair
Natalie Golden

Dorm Decorating/Social Committee
Lisa Goldstein Kieda
Margaret Gawienowski Briskin

Insignia Chair
Natalie Golden

Record Book Chair
Mary Luders Norris

Record Book Committee
Darby Johnson
Sally Brainerd
Katie Ballou
Mary McPherson
Mary Helen Miller

Junior Show Chair
Wendy Salz

Junior Show Committee
Kerry Walk
Louise Brewster Brockett
Robin Smith
Beth Zonis
Leora Tec
Beth Torop Millstein 
Darby Johnson 
Lynne Jordal Martin
Jackie Crowley 
Christy Smith Holland