This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Please provide your username below.

Username: Not you?

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

The next screen will require adding to your username for authentication.

Need assistance with your username/password?

My Classes

My Clubs

My Shared Identity Groups (SIGs)

Celebrate with WCLA Past President (of 4 years) Erika Spitzer '06 as she receives the Alumnae Association's 2018 Sed Ministrare Volunteer Award honoring outstanding service to Wellesley College.

This prestigious award is given annually to three recipients nominated by volunteer peers among 100 classes and clubs.

The award will be presented by Missy Siner Shea '89, Executive Director, Wellesley College Alumnae Assocation.

Plus, meet special guest speaker Ann Velenchik, Associate Professor of Economics and Dean of Academic Affairs at Wellesley College.


This special afternoon will feature:

Joining in the presentation of the Sed Ministrare Award to Erika Spitzer

Hearing exciting campus updates from Dean Ann Velenchik (details to come)

Meeting local alumnae and learning about the WCLA's renewed mission!


Saturday, November 3, 2018

3:00 - 5:15 p.m.

Light refreshments will be served


Event and reception generously hosted by Wellesley Trustee Lawry Meister '83 at her Pacific Palisades home.

Address provided up RSVP

Plenty of street parking


Online RSVPs are now closed.

Event is free for members and $15 for non-members and guests

Capacity is limited. Advance RSVP is required


About the Sed Ministrare Award

The Sed Ministrare Award is given annually by the Wellesley College Alumnae Association to honor and celebrate

outstanding volunteer service to the College and who have exceptionally embodied the motto, "Non Ministrare sed Ministrare".

The recipients are nominated by their peers from over 100 classes and clubs.

You can ready more about the award here.



Please contact