This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Username: Not you?

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

My Classes

My Clubs

My Shared Identity Groups (SIGs)

Faculty Speaker Series

The Wellesley College Alumnae Association is launching a new virtual faculty speaker series throughout the academic year. Lecture times will vary to make live participation accessible in a variety of time zones. 

All lectures will also be recorded and posted for later viewing. 

Join us for the first in the series, which will take place on Wednesday, Oct. 6 at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. West Coast, 7 a.m. Shanghai). 

Headshot of Tracy R. Gleeson

Tracy R. Gleason, professor of psychology, will give a lecture titled "The Importance of Imagination for Social Relationships and Well-Being"

 

Registration information will be sent via email in advance.