This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Please provide your username and password.

The next screen will require adding @wellesley.edu to your username for authentication.

Username: Not you?

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

My Classes

My Clubs

My Shared Identity Groups (SIGs)

Faculty Speaker Series

The Wellesley College Alumnae Association is hosting a monthly faculty speaker series throughout the academic year. Lecture times will vary to make live participation accessible in a variety of time zones. 

All lectures will also be recorded and posted for later viewing. 

Join us for the next lecture in the series, which will take place on Tuesday, Jan. 11 at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. West Coast, 11 a.m. Shanghai). 

Headshot of Stanley Chang

Stanley Chang, professor of mathematics, will give a lecture titled "Keeping Your Credit Card Safe with Mathematics"

See the full speaker list and register here.

Watch past lectures.