This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Please provide your username below.

Username: Not you?

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

My Classes

My Clubs

My Shared Identity Groups (SIGs)

wellesley lamp

Welcome, Name

This online Wellesley community is home to all the ways you can stay connected to alums near and far. Choose the groups you want to be part of, search for Wellesley friends, or find networking connections through the Hive. There are many ways to keep Wellesley in your life and we are happy you are here!

Welcome to the Wellesley College Alumnae Association!

One of the best parts about attending Wellesley is becoming a Wellesley alum. You are among a strong and supportive community found around the world and accessible from everywhere. The shared experience of being at Wellesley puts you in wonderful company that transcends class year. Continue to grow your relationship with the College and each other through the many opportunities within the Wellesley College Alumnae Association.

Find Wellesley alumnae
Log In

Change contact information and select your subscription preferences

Log In

Explore mentoring and career opportunities
Log In

Share an update for the magazine’s Class Notes
Log In

To access these areas and more, you must Log In

Featured Events

There are no events to display

Upcoming Events Throughout the WCAA

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Latest News

Recent

Wellesley Sweets

On Thursday, March 9, the Wellesley College Alumnae Association hosted a Wellesley Fudge Cake bake-along filled with baking tips and a presentation on the history of Wellesley sweets.

Headshot of Tracy R. Gleeson

The Wellesley College Alumnae Association is hosting a virtual Faculty Speaker Series that will take place monthly throughout the academic year. Lecture times will vary to make live participation accessible in a variety of time zones. 

Vanishing Half Cover

Join the Wellesley College Alumnae Association Book Club! In this online community, alums can connect with each other and enjoy books from a range of genres.

Wellesley College Spotlight